Folter & Strafe

by Tourette Boys / Gaffa Ghandi

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Split Vinyl record released by Setalight Records Berlin on 180gr black Vinyl
    including the tracks
    "Higher Grounds" & "Symmetry of Disaster" by Tourette Boys
    "Psychedelic Mode Activated" & "There Is No Try" by Gaffa Ghandi

    Includes unlimited streaming of Folter & Strafe via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      €16 EUR or more 




Split Album by Tourette Boys and Gaffa Ghandi,
released on 09/16/2016 by Setalight Records Berlin.

Purchase Digital Download here:


released September 16, 2016

Tourette Boys are:
Benjamin Butter - Vocals, Guitar
Conrad Brod - Drums
Paul-Willy Stoyan - Guitar

Gaffa Ghandi are:
Alan Bittner - Guitar
Georg Edert - Drums
Frieder Ackermann - Guitar
Lucas Kazzer - Bass

Tourette Boys songs recorded and mixed by Bernhard Camilieri
Gaffa Ghandi songs recorded and mixed by Jan Oberg at Hidden Planet Studio.
All songs mastered by Tony Reed at Heavyhead Recordings.
Coverartwork "Zunge weg, ich muss furzen" by Artourette.



all rights reserved


Gaffa Ghandi Dresden, Germany

One force, to split the earth, to divorce your parents, to transform the liberal patience of your isolated world into a dance of joyfully delayed destruction.


contact / help

Contact Gaffa Ghandi

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code